Editorial Board

#
Dr P.R. Datta
Editor-in-Chief

Email: p.datta@abrmr.com

Executive Chair, Marketing

Academy of Business and Retail Management, UK

#
Dr. Justin Henley Beneke
Member of Editorial Board

Email: jbeneke27@gmail.com

Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing, Event Management and Project Management

University of Winchester, UK

#
Dr Imbarine Bujang
Member of Editorial Board

Email: imbar074@sabah.uitm.edu.my

Associate Professor, Head of Postgraduate Studies

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

#
Dr.GairikDas B.E. (Mech) M.E.(India),MBA(U.K.) PhD
Member of Editorial Board

Email: gairikd@yahoo.com

Associate Professor, Head Master in Retail Management, Head Business Management

IISWBM, Kolkata, India

#
Prof. Juan Carlos Botello
Member of Editorial Board

Email: juancarlos.botello@upaep.mx

Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla

#
Prof. Fabrizio Pezzani
Member of Editorial Board

Email: fabrizio.pezzani@unibocconi.it

Professor, Department of Policy Analysis and Public Management

Bocconi University, Milano, Italy

#
Prof. Hanaa Abdelaty Hasan Esmail
Member of Editorial Board

Email: hanaa_abdelaty001@yahoo.com

Jazan University, KSA

#
Prof. Ong Fon Sim
Member of Editorial Board

Email: fonsim.ong@nottingham.edu.my

Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning), Faculty of Social Sciences

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus Jalan Broga, Semenyih 43500, Selangor, Malaysia

#
SrinivasSampalli, Ph.D
Member of Editorial Board

Email: srinipmc@gmail.com

Professor, Faculty of Computer Science

Dalhousie University, Halifax, CANADA

#
Professor Evelyn Germinah Chilone-Tsoka
Member of Editorial Board

Email: chiloge@unisa.ac.za

Professor in, Department of Entrepreneurship; Supply Chain; Tourism; logistics and Transport

University of South Africa

#
Prof. Warren Mathews
Member of Editorial Board

Email: wmatthews66@gmail.com

Belhaven University, USA

#
Khatira Huseynova
Member of Editorial Board

Email: khatira.huseynova@dia.edu.az

Professor,

The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

#
Viacheslav M. Shavshukov
Member of Editorial Board

Email: shavshukov@rambler.ru

Doctor, Faculty of Economics

Saint Petersburg State University

#
Dr Rachael English
Member of Editorial Board

Email: renglish@dmu.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer, Business and Law University: De Montfort University, Leicester

De Montfort University

#
Małgorzata Magdalena Hybka
Member of Editorial Board

Email: malgorzata.hybka@ue.poznan.pl

Poznań University of Economics and Business

#
Prof. Jennifer Bowerman
Member of Editorial Board

Email: bowermanj2@macewan.ca

MacEwan University, Canada

#
Prof. Wincenty Kulpa
Member of Editorial Board

Email: wkulpa07@gmail.com

University of Rzeszów, Poland

#
Prof. JP Spencer
Member of Editorial Board

Email: SPENCERJ@cput.ac.za

Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Cape Town, South Africa

#
Rahul Gupta Choudhury
Member of Editorial Board

Email: choudhuryrg2001@yahoo.co.in

IFIM Business School, Bangalore, India

#
Dr. Eleni Aravopoulou
Member of Editorial Board

Email: eleni.aravopoulou@stmarys.ac.uk

St Mary’s University, UK

#
Dr. Evangelia Fragouli
Member of Editorial Board

Email: e.fragouli@dundee.ac.uk

University of Dundee, UK

#
Prof. Salil K Sen
Member of Editorial Board

Email: salil.sen@gmail.com

Dr,

National Institute of Development Administration. NIDA Business School

#
Prof. Noha Bendary
Member of Editorial Board

Email: noha.bendary@gmail.com

The British university in Egypt, faculty of BAEPS

#
Prof. Juliette Brathwaite
Member of Editorial Board

Email: juliepat02@yahoo.com

Lecturer in Project Management, MGMT

University of the West Indies , Barbados

#
Prof. Wallace Ford
Member of Editorial Board

Email: wford@mec.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College, New York, USA

#
Dr. Sudaporn Sawmong
Member of Editorial Board

Email: sudaporn_40@yahoo.co.uk

King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

#
Professor Eman Mohamed Abd-El-Salam
Member of Editorial Board

Email: ema62@yahoo.com

Arab Academy for Science and Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt

Back to up